Toy Drive

Bring in a new WRAPPED toy for the Toy Drive!  The toy must be wrapped, must have a label that says if it is for a boy or a girl and the toy must be for the Kindergarten age. 

Book Fair:

FRIDAY, DECEMBER 5TH                      12:30 PM – 3:00 PM
SATURDAY, DECEMBER 6TH                 4:00 PM – 7:30 PM
SUNDAY, DECEMBER 7TH                      8:00 AM – 2:00 PM / 4:00 PM – 7:30 PM
Special Family Events are scheduled:
Friday:  “Lunch with Someone You Love” with pizza and cookies
Sunday:   “Breakfast with Someone You Love” with donuts, muffins, coffee, etc.  

Help us build our classroom libraries and for every book you donate to a classroom you will get credit for one volunteer hour! VOLUNTEERS ARE NEEDED. Please, pick your favorite time and contact Maria Sebastiani at mcsebastiani@aol.com.   
Visit our web site at:   http://bookfairs.scholastic.com/homepage/goodshepherdcatholicschool
Spirit Dress:

Students will be able to wear their spirit shirts tomorrow, Friday, December 5th. Students must wear blue or black jeans or their uniform pants with black school shoes for the boys and white tennis shoes for the girls.

Parent Information:

A letter will be sent home today asking parents for their contact information. This includes email address and phone number. Please fill this out and return to school in your child’s folder.

Christmas song:

“All I Want for Christmas is My Two Front Teeth”

All I want for Christmas

is my two front teeth,

my two front teeth,

see my two front teeth.

 

Gee, if I could only

have my two front teeth,

then I could wish you a

“Merry Christmas”.

 

It seems so long since I could say,

“Sister Susie sitting on a thistle!”

Gosh oh gee, how happy I’d be,

if I could only whistle.

 

All I want for Christmas

is my two front teeth,

my two front teeth,

see my two front teeth.

 

Gee, if I could only

have my two front teeth,

then I could wish you a

“Merry Christmas”.

 


